Contact Us

Mount Angel Abbey & Seminary
1 Abbey Drive
Saint Benedict, Oregon 97373
United States of America

Monastery
503.845.3030
info@mtangel.edu

Vocations: vocation@mtangel.edu
Webmaster: webmaster@mtangel.edu
Procurator: martin.grassel@mtangel.edu
Business Office: business.office@mtangel.edu
Food Service: kitchen@mtangel.edu

Mount Angel Seminary
503.845.3951
General questions: seminaryinfo@mtangel.edu
Admissions: admissions@mtangel.edu
Registration: registrar@mtangel.edu

Mount Angel Abbey Library
503.845.3303
victoria.ertelt@mtangel.edu

Saint Benedict Guesthouse & Retreat Center
503.845.3025
retreat@mtangel.edu

The Press: Abbey Bookstore & Coffeehouse
503.845.3345
abbeystore@mtangel.edu

Communications Office
Media Relations
503-686-1647
media@mtangel.edu

Development Office
503.845.3030
development@mtangel.edu

Abbey Foundation of Oregon
PO Box 497
Saint Benedict, OR 97373-0497

Human Resources
HR@mtangel.edu

Abbey Bach Festival
503.845.3030
bach@mtangel.edu

Program for Child Protection
503.845.3515
ocp@mtangel.edu