Contact Us

Sunrise at Mount Angel Abbey

 

Mount Angel Abbey and Seminary
1 Abbey Drive
Saint Benedict, Oregon 97373
United States of America

 

 

 

 

 

Monastery

503-845-3030
info@mtangel.edu
Vocations: vocations@mtangel.edu
Webmaster: webmaster@mtangel.edu
Procurator: martin.grassel@mtangel.edu
Business Office: ustina.barsukoff@mtangel.edu
Food Service: kitchen@mtangel.edu

 

Mount Angel Seminary

503-845-3951
General questions: seminaryinfo@mtangel.edu
Admissions: admissions@mtangel.edu
Registration: registrar@mtangel.edu

 

Mount Angel Abbey Library

503-845-3303
victoria.ertelt@mtangel.edu

 

Benedict Hall Guesthouse and Retreat Center

503-845-3025
retreat@mtangel.edu

 
 

Abbey Bookstore and Coffee House

503-845-3345
abbeystore@mtangel.edu

 

 

Development Office

503-845-3064
Toll Free: 800-845-8272

Abbey Foundation of Oregon
PO Box 497
1 Abbey Drive
St. Benedict, OR 97373-0497

development@mtangel.edu

 

Human Resources

503-845-3354
HR@mtangel.edu

 

 

Abbey Bach Festival

800-845-8272
bach@mtangel.edu

 

Program for Child Protection

503-845-3515
ocp@mtangel.edu